Meet Our Staff

Kristen Robison

CEO

 

Phone # (844)542-3184

Email: kristenr@greatamericanstructures.com

 

Stephen Gaugh

Office Manager/IT Support 

 

Phone # (440)355-2057

Email: sgaugh@greatamericanstructures.com

Jordon Smith

Office Manager

Phone # (440)355-2063

Email: jsmith@greatamericanstructures.com

Kelly Peterson

Sales Associate 

 

 

Phone # (440)355-2061

Email: kpeterson@greatamericanstructures.com

Marie Thompson

Sales Associate

 

 

Phone # (440)355-2062

Email: mariet@greatamericanstructures.com

Debbie Wadsworth

Sales Associate

 

 

Phone # (440)355-2052

Email: dwadsworth@greatamericanstructures.com

Mark Hare

Sales Associate

 

Phone # (440)363-8619

Email: mhare@greatamericanstructures.com

Kelly Furmage

Sales Associate 

 

Phone # (440)355-2055

Email: kfurmage@greatamericanstructures.com

Ryan Robison

Office Assistant